Agronomy Staff  06/24/14 2:24:14 PM

   
Glenn Lutteke
General Manager

glutteke@allamericancoop.com
(507) 533-4222
 
Jon Schmitz
Agronomy Sales Manager

jschmitz@allamericancoop.com
(507) 434-0016
 
Gary Suess
GrowMor Precision Ag Specialist
gsuess@allamericancoop.com
(507) 273-7043
 
   
Pete Collins
Stewartville Location Manager

collins@allamericancoop.com
(507) 259-7469
Matt Thoreson
Stewartville Operations Manager

thoreson@allamericancoop.com
(507) 696-7674
 Bill Pirkl
Seed Sales-Stewartville Location

pirkl@allamericancooop.com
(507) 272-7331
Jared Tabor
Agronomy Sales-Stewartvill
e
jtabor@allamericancoop.com
(507) 251-3914
   
Scott Schwanke
Plainview Location Manager

schwanke@allamericancoop.com
(507) 259-7611 
 
Steve Yoch
Agronomy Sales-Plainview

yoch@allamericancoop.com
(507) 951-8251
 
Larry Veith
Seed Sales
Plainview/St Charles Locations

veith@allamericancoop.com
(507) 923-5628 
Charlie Tank
Agronomy Sales-Plainview

ctank@allamericancoop.com
(651) 558-6710
   
 Brian Orth
Agronomy Sales - St. Charles

orth@allamericancoop.com
(651) 332-1307
 
 Benjamin Storm
Agronomy Sales - St. Charles

bstorm@allamericancoop.com
(507) 993-4623
 
 Casey Johnson
Agronomy Sales-St. Charles

cjohnson@allamericancoop.com
(507) 
 259-3174
Copyright DTN. All rights reserved. Disclaimer.
Powered By DTN